This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Category: Tag:


Gang Signs had some of their talented friends take a crack at remixing their album Geist. This is the first volume of amazing re-interpretations of the original’s cinematic New Wave sound.

1. SW (HUMANS Remix) 03:53
2. Mate (Heroshe Remix) 04:57
3. Back Up (Kerry Chambers Moonlight Fantasy Remix) 03:40
4. Silver (Kinship Remix) 04:43
5. Tonight (Vincent Parker Remix) 04:15
6. Mate (Blank Cinema Remix) 04:51
7. Stay Awake (ACTORS Remix) 04:02
8. So Long (Autem Remix) 04:17

Additional information


Digital MP3 320, Digital Wav

Buy Now

Gang Signs - Geist Remixes Vol.1

Related News