The first solo album from Kathryn Calder of The New Pornographers. An extremely personal record recorded by Kathryn at her mother’s home where she was taking care of her mother who was succumbing to ALS as chronicled in the documentary film “A Matter of Time”.
1. Slip Away 04:47
2. Low 04:08
3. Castor and Pollux 02:56
4. Arrow 02:52
5. If You Only Knew 03:15
6. Follow Me Into the Hills 03:27
7. Down the River 03:51
8. A Day Long Past It’s Prime 03:01
9. So Easily 04:13
10. All It Is 03:39

Shipping Details:
Products ship within 5 days. All shipments are done via Canada Post. International orders (i.e. Not Canada) do not include tracking, because it’s ludicrously expensive. Our albums are distributed world wide to record stores, so you can always get your local record store to special order for you. Most orders arrive within 2 weeks in North America, and within 2-6 weeks Internationally presumably taking their time enjoying the sights.

Buy Now

Kathryn Calder - Are You My Mother

Featured Video

Related News